Nina's Reading Blog

Comments on books I am reading/listening to

Animals Make Us Human: Creating the Best Life for Animals

Posted by nliakos on May 24, 2010

by Temple Grandin and Catherine Johnson. Recorded Books 2009. Narrated by Andrea Gallo.

I loved this book, as I love all of Grandin’s books.  I learned a lot of things I didn’t know before about human and nonhuman animals. But I have been remiss about blogging and don’t remember the details, so I will post some links to summaries and reviews that others have written.  I do recommend it highly!

Powell’s Books

BookBrowse

Customer Reviews on amazon.com

Leave a Reply

 
